Czech Melody Masters

Schedule

2021



Saturday, March 13 (WE'RE BACK!!!)
7-11pm
Goodtime Polka & Waltz Club
Eagles Hall
New Braunfels, Texas
Admission: $10
(Pay at door, open to the public)


Sunday, May 2
2:30-5:30pm
Moravian Hall
5601 Kostoryz Rd
Corpus Christi, Texas


Sunday, May 30
3-8pm
St. Paul Lutheran Homecoming Picnic
Serbin (Giddings), Texas


Sunday, September 12
3-7pm
SPJST Lodge 18
Elgin, Texas


Saturday, September 18
6-8pm
OkTaylorFest
Texas Beer Co.
Taylor, Texas


Saturday, September 25
4-7pm
Oktoberfest
St. Elmo Brewing
Austin, Texas


Saturday, October 2
6-10pm
Saengerrunde Oktoberfest
Saengerrunde Halle
Austin, Texas
$15 Members/$25 Non-members (public is welcome)
Includes dinner at 6pm and free beer
8pm Saengerrunde Concert: Maennerchor, Damenchor and Gemischter Chor


Sunday, October 10
Time TBA
Oktoberfest
Bluebonnet Beer Co.
Round Rock, Texas


Saturday, October 16
11am-6pm
Heritage Fest & Muziky
Texas Czech Heritage and Cultural Center
La Grange, Texas


Saturday, October 21
7-9pm
Music on Main
Heritage Square (Downtown)
Taylor, Texas


Saturday, November 13
Private Party



Home     Bio     Store     Links