Track listing:

(Click play to hear previews)

01. Prune Dumplings Polka (Czech Vocal)
02. My Darling Waltz (Czech Vocal)
03. My Little Girl Polka (English Vocal)
04. Drunken Wigmaker Waltz (Czech Vocal)
05. Cuckoo Waltz (Instrumental)
06. Clock on the Steeple Polka (Czech Vocal)
07. Rosalinda Waltz (English Vocal)
08. My Pony (Muy Konicek) March (Czech Vocal)
09. Red and White Waltz (Czech Vocal)
10. If I Were a Bird Polka (Czech Vocal)
11. Headache Waltz (Czech Vocal)
12. Wooden Heart Polka (English Vocal)
13. Teardrops Waltz (Czech Vocal)
14. Owl Polka (Czech Vocal)
15. Waiting in the Woods Waltz (Czech Vocal)
16. No Beer Today Polka (English Vocal)

Ordering info:

Actual, physical, hold-in-your-hand CDs...
Price: $18 (includes shipping, tax, etc...)
Cash or check payable to:
Dennis Svatek
2100 Mildred Dr
Taylor, TX  76574

Online (click button to order):

Digital (MP3, FLAC) copies:

MP3 only

...and we thank you for your support, we hope you enjoy the CD!